Texas

Alice - Balch Springs - Conroe - Coppell - Corpus Christi - Dallas - Edinburg - Flower Mound - Fort Worth - Frisco - Garland - Grand Prairie - Grapevine - Harlingen - Houston - Irving - Lewisville - Longview - McAllen - Mesquite - Midland - Muenster - Round Rock - Rowlett - San Angelo


Alice


Lauren Edelen
Alice, Texas 78332
edelenfarms@hotmail.com
361-668-8615



Balch Springs


Magda Monserrat Hernandez (Spanish) - (In Practicum)
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
MonseDiaz@hotmail.com
214-290-6453



Conroe


Gabriela Schmude (Spanish & English)
Conroe, Texas 77385
anagabyzam@yahoo.com
281-296-8818



Coppell


Tony & Marianne Abadie
Coppell, Texas 75006
abadienfp@verizon.net
972-746-5142



Corpus Christi


Kristofer & Mara Morgan
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414
marawendolyn@gmail.com
210-660-3888


Leslie Brown - (In Practicum)
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
lbrown@diocesecc.org
361-882-6191


Kristen Everett - (In Practicum)
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
keverett0811@gmail.com
419-606-9822


Lisa Matl, RN - (In Practicum)
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
lmatl93@gmail.com
361-850-0106


Christy Solis - (In Practicum)
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414
krizty7@hotmail.com
361-442-5123



Dallas


Rosa Maria Narvaez (Spanish only)
Dallas, Texas 75217
rosama20@sbcglobal.net
469-733-3326


Mary Huntress
Dallas, Texas 75238
huntress@flash.net
214-341-3607


Bernadette May, RN
Dallas, Texas 75244
bvmay7@verizon.net
214-537-5363


Maria Martinez (Spanish) - (In Practicum)
Dallas, Texas 75217
469-954-7326



Edinburg


Jesus & Julia Rodriguez (Spanish)
Edinburg, Texas 78578
rjesus438@aol.com
Juliardz01@aol.com
956-874-3737



Flower Mound


Marcelo & Kelly Somers - (In Practicum)
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
msomers@gmail.com
512-577-1587


Walter & Ashley Johansen - (In Practicum)
Flower Mound, Texas 75067
wjohanseniv@gmail.com
olvjohansen@gmail.com
707-301-0463
214-564-2871



Fort Worth


Jose & Marisa Marin (Spanish, in practicum) - (In Practicum)
Fort Worth, Texas 76123
marintrucking01@hotmail.com
682-552-4920
682-597-5850


Pedro & Rosa Murguia (Spanish, in practicum) - (In Practicum)
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
pedro-murguia@sbcglobal.net
Pedro: 817-994-1890
Rosa: 817-360-7882


Paul & Amy Dossett - (In Practicum)
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
hfcc.boma@gmail.com
817-732-0494



Frisco


Kathy Wood, MD - (In Practicum)
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-769-9663



Garland


Jose & Mayra Alba (Spanish) - (In Practicum)
Garland, Texas 75042
contrerasmayra14@yahoo.com
214-694-8058



Grand Prairie


Alma Ventura (Spanish) - (In Practicum)
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
a_delia_n@yahoo.com
214-803-4411



Grapevine


Chris & Alex Cekuta, CPA - (In Practicum)
Grapevine, Texas 76051
acekuta@gmail.com
817-707-6967



Harlingen


Dr. Jason & Esperanza Peters - (In Practicum)
Harlingen, Texas 78550
956-423-9111



Houston


Estela Cordova (Spanish only)
Houston, Texas 77061
estelarc@houston.rr.com
713-640-1232



Irving


Betty Hoffman, CNM
Irving, Texas 75063
midwife127@aol.com
972-401-0603


Maria Assad, RN - (In Practicum)
Irving, Texas 75062
mlassad96@gmail.com
469-426-4509



Lewisville


Walter & Ashley Johansen - (In Practicum)
Lewisville, Texas 75067
wjohanseniv@gmail.com
olvjohansen@gmail.com
707-301-0463
214-564-2871



Longview


Patty Greer, RN
Longview, Texas 75604
nfp.greer@gmail.com
903-261-3611



McAllen


Lydia Mendez
McAllen, Texas 78501
olydia13@hotmail.com
956-534-4895


Julia Billiart Onunkwo (English, Spanish and Igbo)
McAllen, Texas 78501
jbmaris2007@yahoo.com
956-266-3379



Mesquite


Gerardo & Elsa Morales (Spanish) - (In Practicum)
Mesquite, Texas 75150
gerardito.3@hotmail.com
972-370-8407



Midland


Veronica Valles
Midland, Texas 79705
veronica.valles5@gmail.com
432-352-1212



Muenster


Jon & Robyn Grime - (In Practicum)
Muenster, Texas 76252
rjgrime@catholicexchange.com
940-759-2745



Round Rock


Christine Mesich
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Christine@blessedmothers.net



Rowlett


Esperanza Rangel (Spanish) - (In Practicum)
Rowlett, Texas 75089
hopelira@yahoo.com
469-556-3540



San Angelo


Amy & Carl Perez
San Angelo, Texas 76903
amyperez@shannonhealth.org
325-658-4480


Bonnie & John Rangel
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Pheebster1968@yahoo.com
John: 325-212-1079
Bonnie: 325-212-5326